So What!?

I’ve been up to some not-so-acceptable things and at this point I just want to say to everyone judging….SO WHAT?!

So What….

1. If I am now a Belieber.  Have you HEARD “Girlfriend??”  When I first heard it I thought it was Justing Timberlake…not Bieber.  I actually wanted to call the radio station to tell them they got the name wrong when they said Justin Bieber.  Now I realize, that Justin Bieber is alllll grown up.  OH yeahh.

2. If I stay up till 4 am after work so I can catch up on Real Housewives of New Jersey.  It’s going to be drama drama drama and I need to get my fix every week.  Have you see Ashley’s hair yet?? “She thinks she’s Kesha.”

3. If I don’t wake up till noon on Sundays and don’t shower till 5 pm right before work.  I work my tail off so when I lay around all day, I have absolutely no guilt about it.

4. If I wait till the night before to do a huge assignment.  As long as I get it done and I ace it anyway, then what’s the big deal?

5. If I’d rather buy new underwear and socks than wash the ones I already have.  I normally wouldn’t do this but between my crazy work schedule(46 hours this week!!) and all this studying and the upcoming exams, laundry seems like a chore and a ridiculous idea.  Ergo countless Wal-mart trips.

“When in doubt, make a fool of yourself.  There is a microscopically thin line between brilliantly creative and acting like the most gigantic idiot on earth.  So what the hell, leap.”

-Cynthia Heimel

2 thoughts on “So What!?

  1. Oh Torrey, If you were a true Bieber lover you would know its “boyfriend” not girlfriend 😉 love you doll. keep up the awesome blogging.

Leave a Reply

