About Time!

Hallelujah there is a God! TOM-KAT have broken up.

**Take note of sagging eyes after hours of being forced to listen to his scientology rants. Image

She has never been my favorite but when she got into it with him, I immediately moved her from my “you’re okay” list, onto the “WEIRD/I can’t stand you” list, right next to Anne Hathaway.  Between his height problem, the couch jumping and fighting with people over scientology, I just couldn’t stand Tom Cruise.

And finally….they are breaking up.  She stopped drinking the kool-aid and I can actually start to think about moving her off that list.

Don’t get me started on Suri though.

Leave a Reply

