Sunday Funday: Favorites

A day off of work and no class?!  I would begin to dance around the apartment with my cat in hand however I’m stuck doing hours of homework.  So that of course means updating my blog.

Favorite Song: Don’t Judge

I’m over “Call Me Maybe” and have moved on to a Taylor Swift song.  Let’s not get ahead of ourselves though.  I am still not a fan of her.

Favorite Fat Cat:

Speaking of cats……

Favorite Yahoo Answers Question:

Cat Shoes….. *Don’t ask me how I found this.

Favorite Barbie:

Favorite Nail Color:

I suppose now that I’m done blogging, pinning, and painting my nails I should work on my homework.  Or take a nap?

“Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday.”

-Donald Marquis

Leave a Reply

