New Year’s Eve

I know! It’s not even Thanksgiving but I’m already thinking of New Year’s Eve because Mr. Kiepert and I have a wedding to attend that night.  Very excited.  I would assume I would be wearing heels to this event but I found the most sparkly flats that I am completely consumed by.  They were found in a resale boutique near Port.  So now I’m rethinking my entire outfit.  Here’s a sneak peak(as if there’s much to guess about).

Soooo sparkly.  I’m even wearing them around the house while I do chores blog/paint my nails.  Speaking of painting my nails: I love the color “oxblood” right now.  It’s on my nails and I just bought a mini skirt from h&m in that color.  It’s a great fall/winter color.

Source: laurenconrad.com via Lauren on Pinterest

Can’t wait to try out my new skirt mixed with some other fun colors.

Leave a Reply

