Let Me Just Gorge Myself

I indulged over Thanksgiving break not only with the dinner but I also felt the need to toast drinks with my friends and also hang out in candy stores.  I was very busy.

I would put up pictures of the girls night but absolutely none of them are acceptable to put out into the public.

These are semi-okay to show simply because they are not up close and you can’t see our faces.  The distraction of the pretty lights doesn’t hurt either.  Also, apparently we think we are all models.

A couple nights later we went to Cedarburg and stopped in the candy store there.  Delish! I bought a chocolate covered Oreo and proceeded to drop it onto the floor as soon as I payed for it. Typical.  Luckily I have a wonderful fiance that is willing to take one for the team and eat my floor cookie and trade me for his nice, clean one.

Dropped it about 2.2 seconds after taking this picture.  Womp womp.

I’ve been noticing that some of the blogs I follow have started a post-thanksgiving health cleanse after indulging in soooo much food.  I celebrate my thanksgiving hangover with more food and more leftovers.  Oh well.

Happy Holidays!

***Okay I had to post one picture from girls night(which actually wasn’t girls night because Adam was there).

For the sake of the people in the photo, I won’t divulge the names.  However, this photo explains a lot.  Hopefully neither of them read this blog :/

“Anything worth doing, is worth overdoing.”

-Mick Jaeger

2 thoughts on “Let Me Just Gorge Myself

Leave a Reply

