Kitty Moments

I like to think of my cat as a human sometimes.  Adam likes to remind me that he is not.

On that note, here are some photos of Toulouse acting like a human.

IMG_20121207_113401[1]

“Excuse me are you going to eat that?”

IMG_20121207_112550[1]

“I’ll just help myself.”

Oh and that was Adam’s breakfast.  Oops.  He was not too happy.

“After scolding one’s cat one looks into its face and is seized by the ugly suspicion that it understood every word. And has filed it for reference.”

Charlotte Gray

Leave a Reply

