FYI

So my sister called me a while back in hysterics trying to express that she found this blog about being a cat lady.  She was so excited to tell me.  Once I saw it though, I was in hysterics too!  It is fantastic, I swear!  Ever since then, I check it all the time.  It is filled with cat lady comics and it is very true about my life.

Her name is Yasmine and she currently has a book out as well(on my Christmas list btw).

cat versus human: Cat Lady.  This is one of my favorite comics from her.

Anyways, check her out if you already haven’t.  You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

