Procrastination Station

Oh how I procrastinate! Let me count the ways:

1. Facebook(duh)

2. Pinterest

3. Painting my nails.

4. Playing with the kitten

5. Napping

6. Cooking

7. Blogging

8. Reading other blogs

9. Writing my Christmas list

10. Figuring out Adam’s present

It is currently hell week and I am going cuh-rayzay trying to get everything done(do professors know they all assign 93749023431 projects at once?!).  Pretty sure Toulouse hasn’t been able to find me this entire weekend because I am buried under a pile of papers and books and my computer.  However I am also spending an equal amount of time procrastinating.  And I am VERY good at it.

Hope all of you are surviving your exams.

Leave a Reply

