Wedding Inspiration Favorites

Oh hello my faithful blog that I have abandoned like a red headed step child.  Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. once again.  I became consumed by my crazy work/school schedule(oh yes….I am taking a Summer course) and decided to refrain from indulging in anything except sleep.

However, I am on the wedding train again.  It’s less than 3 months away!  After a recent visit from a few of my aunts and Grandma, I realized I needed to get my but in gear.

Here are some of the things I’ve been working on.

1. Favorite Wedding Hair

amanda-seyfried-hair-2

 

2. Favorite Bouquet

bouquet

3.  Favorite Shoesshoes

4.  Favorite Cake Topper

cake topper

5.  Favorite Photo Op

Photo Op

I also recently just got our engagement photos back.  They turned out so great and I cannot wait to post them on here for you to see them all.

So excited that the big day is only 3 months away, but man do I have so much to do yet.

Leave a Reply

