Pajamas

IMG_1019IMG_1072IMG_1208IMG_1214IMG_1220IMG_1227IMG_1228IMG_1258IMG_1304IMG_1265IMG_1293IMG_1303

I road tripped down to Alabama with Adam on Friday and flew back on Monday. We had such a great time in Birmingham together that I most definitely didn’t want to come back. The though of quitting my job MAY have crossed my mind but I decided to be a good cat mom and make sure Toulouse has everything he needs in life.

Pajama shirt for the win, ammi right?! A pink floral button down with piping on the side…yes please. I like the idea that is casual but also sexy. I wore a black bralette underneath to amp it up a little bit.

I received mixed reviews on the yellow mules but I personally love them. I can’t wait to wear them more often once Wisconsin warms up a bit (I flew into a snow storm in Madison so these shoes are out of the question for a while now).

 


Shoes

Jeans (On Sale!)

Shirt

Sunglasses s/o; Similar

Leave a Reply

