La La Leopard

IMG_1371IMG_1378IMG_1377IMG_1372

Trying leopard out today! It is still pretty chilly here in Madison so I definitely have been needing coats and hats still. I never ever wear leopard but I found this coat on sale and thought, “meh, I could make it work.” Sold out online so I can’t find a link to post below.

I like the idea of making it less glam by pairing it with ripped up jeans, black leather booties, white tee and a skull cap. It brings that whole “granny-glam” into an edgier vibe. Little tip: go to the men’s department for tshirts. They have the BEST fits. Hope you like!

-Victoria

T-Shirt

Hat-H&M(sold out)

Jacket-Forever 21(sold out)

Jeans

Shoes-Zara(sold out)

Leave a Reply

